Rae Sremmurd – Black Beatles ft. Gucci Mane


#2016,#hiphop/rap,#rae sremmurd,#black beatles,#ft.gucci mane,#trap,#soft rock,

2 pensieri su “Rae Sremmurd – Black Beatles ft. Gucci Mane

  1. hey there and thank you for your info – I have certainly picked up something new from right here.
    I did however expertise some technical points using this web
    site, as I experienced to reload the site lots of times previous to I could get it to load properly.

    I had been wondering if your web host is OK? Not that I
    am complaining, but slow loading instances times will often affect your placement in google and could damage your quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords.
    Anyway I’m adding this RSS to my e-mail and can look out for a
    lot more of your respective interesting content. Make sure you
    update this again soon.

    Mi piace

Rispondi

