Nirvana – Live at Kapu, 1989, Full


11/20/89, Linz, Austria
1.53 School
4.34 Scoff
9.26 Love Buzz
13.00 Floyd The Barber
15.26 Dive
19.30 Polly
22.07 Big Cheese
25.51 About A Girl
28.47 Spank Thru
33.47 Molly’s Lips
37.48 Breed
44.13 Been A Son
46.22 Negative Creep
49.13 Blew
53.35 Sappy
57.30 Even In His Youth
1.01.23 Stain

#nirvana,#1989,#80’s,#alternative indie,#austria live,#nirvana live,#live at kapu,#grunge,#full live,

5 pensieri su “Nirvana – Live at Kapu, 1989, Full

  1. What a data of un-ambiguity and preserveness of precious familiarity concerning unpredicted feelings.

    Mi piace

  2. What’s Goin down i’m new to this, I stumled upon this I’ve discovered It positively useful and
    it has helped me out loads. I aam hoping to contribute & help other users
    like its aided me. Great job.

    Mi piace

  3. My partner and I stumbled over here by a different page and thought I might as well check things out.

    I like what I see so i am just following you. Look forward to exploring your
    web page for a second time.

    Mi piace

  4. Hi therde woulod yyou minnd letting mme know whjch wwebhost you’re using?
    I’ve lpaded your blog iin 3 differentt iternet browqsers annd I muhst sayy thiss blog load
    a lott quiicker tthen most. Caan you recommend a
    gkod weeb hsting provider att a reasopnable price?
    Kudos, I appreeciate it! I amm sure thiks pparagraph
    hhas touhched all the intenet people, its reazlly relly pleasant piuece off writiing on buildig up nnew webpage.
    It is appropriatge timee too maske a feww plwns forr thhe
    lonhger tterm annd it’s tiome too bee happy. I’ve lewrn thi publissh aand iif I may just I wwish
    too couunsel youu some fascinating isseues orr suggestions.

    Perhwps you cann write subsesquent articlers referdring too thiis article.
    I want tto learn evben more thibgs approximatelly it! http://foxnews.org

    Mi piace

Rispondi

